UCA // FINAL GRADE AND REVIEW

The final show has come (16th June), and was filled with friends, family and others!. It was so amazing seeing my final work up on the walls and viewing the other work that other students had completed. The achievement of creating an exhibition space in itself was an amazing feeling, aswell as seeing how my work and skills have developed over the course of the year. Today i also received my final grade – Distinction!, which has just completely made everything i have done for this project worthwhile. Being lucky enough to study and develop in a creative environment has been such a exciting oppurtunity for me, helping me realise what i would like to move on to aswell as being able to recognise what excites me and keeps me going. Thanks to everyone who helped me realise the end project!! I hope for more exciting things to come..

// End.

Leave a Reply

